USDA Logo
HSI Banner
| | | |
  You are here: Home > Contact Us  
 
  Search

  Browse by Interest
 

USDA
Hispanic-Serving Institutions
National Program Staff

 
  Shortcuts
 
         
   

Physical Address:
1400 Independence Avenue, S.W.
Room 1644, South Bldg.,
Washington, DC 20250

Mailing Address:
USDA - HSI National Program Office
P.O. Box 44083
Washington, DC 20026


  Phone: (202) 720-6506
Fax: (202) 720-5336
Website: www.hsi.usda.gov


Washington, DC Office

 Ramiro Porras Jr.
 Acting Program Director

 

Ramiro.Porras@osec.usda.gov

 Dan Wueste
 E. Kika De La Garza
 Fellowship Program Manager

 

Daniel.Wueste@osec.usda.gov

 Jessica Castro
 National HACU Internship
 Program Manager

 

Jessica.Castro@osec.usda.gov

 Bayu Setyawan
 IT/Graphics Specialist

 

Bayu.Setyawan@osec.usda.gov



Regional Directors / Offices

 Juan Alvarez
 Central-Northern California  &  Washington

 

(559) 278-8311
Juan.Alvarez@osec.usda.gov

 Julio C. Puentes
 Illinois / Midwest

 

(773) 442-4235
Julio.Puentes@osec.usda.gov

 Ramiro Porras Jr.
 Greater Los Angeles &  Inland Empire

 

(909) 537-5047
Ramiro.Porras@osec.usda.gov

 Roberto González Jr.
 Southern California &  Arizona

 

(760) 768-5523
Roberto.Gonzalez@osec.usda.gov

 Ruby S. De La Garza
 Texas

 

(956) 587-2656
Ruby.Delagarza@osec.usda.gov

 Vladimir Diaz
 Florida & Puerto Rico

 

(305) 237-3204
Vladimir.Diaz@osec.usda.gov

   
       
       
USDA  | Policy Statements  | Last Modified: 03/19/2014
USDA Home Page